Software Solutions
Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
      ratha nadarajratha nadaraj
      Participant

Hi I have been using Classflow for many years in Malaysia and have not faced this level of sluggishness with the system. I understand that the system is probably overloaded given the current worldwide pandemic.
      The system is so slow and sluggish that I have not been successful in conducting any of my classes and had to seek out other means.
      I hope classflow platform is sufficient to handle larger base of users without affecting its performance in the future.
      But if you could speed up the system NOW that will be super too.
      My broadband speed is good and no other device has issues downloaiding or viewing except Classflow.

Wendy PrometheanWendy

Hi Ratha,

Thank you for letting us know.

The ClassFlow servers are set up to dynamically adjust to the number of users, so even with increased usage, this should not affect the performance directly.

Can you confirm which ClassFlow server you are using? Are you on Classflow.com or prod.classflow.sg?

Please can you go to prod.classflow.com/netcheck and take a screenshot of the results?

Let me know if you would prefer to submit it through email, rather than the forums and I will open a case for you.

Thank you,

Kind regards,

Wendy

Promethean Technical Support

home

Participant

hi wendy

thanks for your speedy reply.

i always go to classflow.com

I am attaching the screen dumps u asked for.

i love this tool and so do my students

hope you can read this.

Wendy PrometheanWendy

Hi Ratha,

Thank you for sharing.

A couple of things: